Executive Board

Our school's PTA is governed by an executive board of a president, vice president, secretary and a treasurer. Our team manages the chairs and co-chairs of dozens of committees.  

Valerie Diamond, President

email: lakelandhillspta@gmail.com

Emily Lowery, Vice President

email: lakelandhillsvp@gmail.com  

Robin Purdy, Secretary

email: lakelandhillssecretary@gmail.com 

Raji Dhinsa, Treasurer

email: lakelandhillstreasurer@gmail.com